[ALBUM]: Dj Spinall – Dreams [ZIP/MP3 Download] & Tracklist. — OG AFRICANS | OG AFRICANS

[ALBUM]: Dj Spinall – Dreams [ZIP/MP3 Download] & Tracklist.

To Receive Free News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp +2348038229450; BBM Pin: D87E6FA8
Spread the love


Dj Spinall – Dreams [ZIP/MP3 Download] & Tracklist.


Award winning DJ, DJ Spinall comes through with his much anticipated star-studded album titled “Dreams” which is his fourth studio album.

The dope album houses 10 must listen track which features Wurld, Wizkid, Niniola, Simi, Reekado Banks, Davido, Wande Coal, Ycee and Mr Eazi.



1. DOWNLOAD: Dj Spinall Ft. Niniola – Thinking About You


Download Now

2. DOWNLOAD: Dj Spinall Ft. Wurld – Lifetime


Download Now

3. DOWNLOAD: DJ Spinall ft Ycee – On a Low


Download Now

4. DOWNLOAD: Dj Spinall Ft. Wizkid – Opoju


Download Now

5. DOWNLOAD: Dj Spinall Ft. Simi – Let Me Go

SEE MORE !!!  #SimisolaTheAlbum: Simi unveils Official Tracklist


Download Now

6. DOWNLOAD: Dj Spinall Ft. Mr Eazi – Calm Down


Download Now

7. DOWNLOAD: Dj Spinall Ft. Harrysong – Hanky Panky


Download Now

8. DOWNLOAD: Dj Spinall Ft. Wande Coal & Davido – Olowo

SEE MORE !!!  music: Olamide – Yagaga


Download Now

9. DOWNLOAD: Dj Spinall Ft. Reekado banks – Buddy


Download Now

10. DOWNLOAD Dj Spinall Ft. Olamide – Gimme Luv


Download Now
Facebook Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.