ALBUM: T-Pain – Oblivion

T-pain – Oblivion Ep/Album Download.

T-Pain hasn’t released a full project since 2011 (Revolver), until today. 

After much debate on the name and release date, Pain has finally dropped his anticipated album Oblivion to ease fans with a full tape after his past single releases of “Goal Line” with Blac Youngsta, “Textin’ My Ex” with Tiffany Evans and “F.B.G.M.” with Young M.A.

Laced with 16-tracks, the tape also features acts such as Chris Brown, Wale, Ty Dolla Sign and more.

Continue reading post after the advert👇🏻

Pain’s modern-day auto sounds are still very much present. It’s still too early to determine where the album will stand on the charts, but take a listen and let us know what you think so far.

Track List:

SEE MORE !!!  MUSIC: T-Pain & Kurt Hugo Schneider – T-Pain Mashup

1. Who Died
2. Classic You (feat. Chris Brown)
3. Straight
4. That’s How It Go
5. No Rush
6. Pu$$y on the Phone
7. Textin’ My Ex (feat. Tiffany Evans)
8. May I (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
9. I Told My Girl (feat. Manny G)
10. She Needed Me
11. Your Friend
12. Cee Cee From DC (feat. Wale)
13. Goal Line (feat. Blac Youngsta)
14. 2 Fine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
15. That Comeback
16. Second Chance (Don’t Back Down) [feat. Roberto Cacciapaglia]


Leave a Reply